patches v1.6.6 #59
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
enhance: navigation tabs usage in IconPicker
fix: IconPicker styling of set-picking