minor: v1.7.0 #60
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
update: readme
enhance: typing permission additional permission key
change: load permission structure for admin access
enhance: pwa update detect show spinner on load
change: vite config
provide BaseApp vue for application
provide settings as in app configuration