patches v1.9.1 #31
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
package update + cve close
change: token retrieve styling
enhance: allow webapi token regenerate
fix: nginx conf allow local pdf iframe embed