minor v1.7.0 #34
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
enhance: components and visual appearance
enhance: extended collection types
enhance: column
enhance: add dynamic zone components
enhance: use theme colors in UI
enhance: Content Builder via componentn and map
enhance: ci workflow with checks, beta-build and layer caching
change: disable nuxt image usage
optimize: Dockerfile
enhance: check workflow
enhance: add typechecking